GODTalk: PC-Free Zone with Brad Stine

February 4, 2014 — 1 Comment brad1

New Season of The PC-Free Zone with Comedian & Actor (ie “Christmas with a Capitol C”), Brad Stine joins our line-up of hosts every 4th Sunday of the month, @ 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. He’s bold and passionate about the issues and brings a fresh perspective seasoned with lots of great humor – you won’t want to miss. Tune in and tell your friends!

New Christianity Internet Radio with Changing Worldviews on BlogTalkRadio
  • Myrtle Linder

    The WORD OF GOD has been fulfilled to the point that I know we are in the last days.What is considered 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 could happen at any moment, the sooner the better. I am so tired of the rampant evil displayed everywhere we look.